Songs For The French

Release: March 2008
Label: none
Distribution: Regioactive

Buy digital at Bandcamp, iTunes, Musicload, …


01 Black Cloud
02 Now
03 In Circles
04 Lonely Waltz


Vocals and guitar by Anna Roskinski
Guitar by Philipp Schwartz
Bass by André Tietje
Drums by Jan Frederik Vogt

All songs written and produced by The Roskinski Quartett
Lyrics by Anna Roskinski

Recorded by Jan Frederik Vogt, Braunschweig 2007
1,3 mixed by Claus Hartisch, Braunschweig 2008
2,4 mixed by Jan Frederik Vogt, Weimar 2008
Mastered by Claus Hartisch, Braunschweig 2008